iFreelance

Everything You Need Written To Get Your Business Moving.
Views
28609
Details
Portfolio
Projects
Reviews
 
Show Reviews Sort
For Project #52307, the employer has not yet submitted a review of the freelancer.
Reviews can only be submitted after project work has been completed.

Quality:
 9.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 600+ word article needed about Network Security/Penetration Testing
Project Rating:
 9.8
Received: 04/26/2010 03:50 PM PDT
Submitted By: derrickcm
Comments:
Great article. Consistantly reliable quality. THank You!

For Project #49791, the employer has not yet submitted a review of the freelancer.
Reviews can only be submitted after project work has been completed.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Cost savings Artificial turf vs natural turf
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 04/13/2010 04:37 PM PDT
Submitted By: Fran Henshaw
Comments:
Ian provided an excellent article, I am pleased with the content, informative and concise. Responses to my emails where efficient despite time difference.
I would be happy to award future projects to Ian.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 4 gold investment article's needed
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 03/22/2010 09:52 AM PDT
Submitted By: AlliedIncome
Comments:
Excellent quality, exactly what I needed... Very happy, will defiantly use their services again.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Content For Tech Support
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 02/26/2010 12:59 PM PDT
Submitted By: JoshDuffy
Comments:
It was a great experience to work with Ian,
he wrote every article just the way I wanted and submitted work in a timely manner which was very important to me. He even added extra tags for the articles to help with SEO (which was not required but appreciated). I would defiantly use his services again.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Need article writers to write about web hosting & cloud hosting
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 02/11/2010 05:28 PM PDT
Submitted By: Yang Yang
Comments:
Ian has outperformed my expectation. Highly recommended for you writing projects. It's not just affordable but also applaud-able!

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 1 Health Supplement Article Needed
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 01/08/2010 06:00 AM PDT
Submitted By: AlliedIncome
Comments:
Definitely recommend, quality writing, delivered on time, A+

For Project #45637, the employer has not yet submitted a review of the freelancer.
Reviews can only be submitted after project work has been completed.

Quality:
 9.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 750+ word article needed: Fitness Trainer Career
Project Rating:
 9.8
Received: 07/13/2009 05:53 PM PDT
Submitted By: derrickcm
Comments:
Great article. I really appreciate the effort/attention given to this project. Thank You!

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Disaster Recovery / Business Continuity Web Article
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 07/09/2009 03:43 AM PDT
Submitted By: Jock@ePage
Comments:
Very good all round! Could not be happier

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 600+ word article needed: Camping Equipment Checklist
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 06/02/2009 05:00 PM PDT
Submitted By: derrickcm
Comments:
Excellent Job. Your effort and quality is greatly appreciated.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 600+ word digital camera review needed: Canon PowerShot A590IS 8 MP Digital Camera
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 05/08/2009 03:32 PM PDT
Submitted By: derrickcm
Comments:
Again, a great job. Ian has been a great help and I really apprecaite the work he does. Thank You!

Quality:
 9.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 600+ word digital camera review needed: Canon PowerShot SD1100IS 8 MP Digital Camera
Project Rating:
 9.8
Received: 04/30/2009 04:44 PM PDT
Submitted By: derrickcm
Comments:
Great article. THank you very much for bidding on this article, I really appreciate it.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Loan Modification Website Contents
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 04/06/2009 07:29 AM PDT
Submitted By: kibrahim
Comments:
Ian is a great person to deal with, professional, detail oriented and very talented. we will do business with him again for sure.

Quality:
 9.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 600+ word article needed: Vancouver Travel
Project Rating:
 9.8
Received: 03/17/2009 08:40 PM PDT
Submitted By: derrickcm
Comments:
Good Job. Thank you for continuing to bid on my projects. I really appreciate your help.

Quality:
 9.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 600+ word article needed: How to Clean a DVD
Project Rating:
 9.8
Received: 03/07/2009 03:03 PM PDT
Submitted By: derrickcm
Comments:
Great Job. Thank you for continuing to bid on my projects.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 500+ word digital camera review needed: Kodak EasyShare Z1012 10.1 MP Digital Camera
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 03/07/2009 02:18 PM PDT
Submitted By: derrickcm
Comments:
Excellent job with this. Thank you for taking the time to provide such good quality.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 500+ word digital camera review needed: Fujifilm FinePix J10 8.2 MP Digital Camera
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 03/12/2009 06:35 PM PDT
Submitted By: derrickcm
Comments:
Patient, Easy to work with, Great quality articles. Very happy. Thank You!

Quality:
 8.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 9.0
Project: From English to German and Italian
Project Rating:
 9.4
Received: 03/25/2009 06:52 AM PDT
Submitted By: Erc
Comments:

Quality:
 9.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 600+ word article needed: Healthy Eating Tips
Project Rating:
 9.8
Received: 02/11/2009 06:28 PM PDT
Submitted By: derrickcm
Comments:
Great Job. So far, this provider is proving to be very reliable and I personally like the style/content/flow of his articles.

Quality:
 9.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 600+ word article needed: An article related to a retirement hobby (your choice)
Project Rating:
 9.8
Received: 02/14/2009 11:54 PM PDT
Submitted By: derrickcm
Comments:
Great job. Sorry for the slight delay in the review! I really appreciate your help. Thank You!.

Quality:
 9.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 600+ word article needed: EBay Affiliate Marketing
Project Rating:
 9.8
Received: 01/26/2009 02:46 PM PDT
Submitted By: derrickcm
Comments:
Ian knows his stuff when it comes to web content writing. I really appreciate the help he has provided me with so far. I will work with Ian again in the future. THanks!

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Blogs, Articles, Etc. for Dog related website
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 12/15/2008 12:26 PM PDT
Submitted By: NPS
Comments:

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 600+ word article needed: Learn To Play Sudoku
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 11/18/2008 04:26 PM PDT
Submitted By: derrickcm
Comments:
Great Job, A nice intro to this topic. Thank you very much!

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Water Fountain Articles
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 11/10/2008 09:36 AM PDT
Submitted By: NetHealth
Comments:
Excellent articles!  Grasped subject matter and wrote on interesting topics.  Very happy, would recommend.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: SEO Optimized Articles
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 11/11/2008 01:17 PM PDT
Submitted By: ZeroCostSilver.com
Comments:
This is an excellent provider.  I highly recommend him.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: English to German Translation
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 10/13/2008 11:47 PM PDT
Submitted By: ervinx
Comments:

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Interim Resume writing 2
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 09/19/2008 03:43 AM PDT
Submitted By: Cloclobuzzzzzz
Comments:
This was the first time I use iFreelance for a project and I have to say that Ian did a fantastic job at convincing me that this is the way.

Ian impressed me with the rapidity my project was delivered without even compromising on the quality (the first draft was the final document, I'm telling you, impressive) I can strongly recommend him as a competent and a very knowledgeable proffessionnal and will definitely use his services again.

For Project #29485, the employer has not yet submitted a review of the freelancer.
Reviews can only be submitted after project work has been completed.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Abbey Aiport Transfers web content
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 10/20/2008 06:17 AM PDT
Submitted By: Steve Oates
Comments:
I cannot rate this provider high enough by your charts. The quality is first rate, the value, phenomenal, and delivered right on time.  The professionalism and after service the like of which I have never received and the communication flowing. A very pleasing experience.  The author gives an excellent service which I am very happy to recommend to anyone. Ian's work can be seen at www.abbeyexecutivecars.com
Steve Oates
Abbey Executive Cars

Quality:
 8.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Content for Dental website
Project Rating:
 9.6
Received: 09/15/2008 04:47 PM PDT
Submitted By: Balarc
Comments:
Job well done and I am certainly refer to othres.

Quality:
 9.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 600+ word article needed: Scout Camping Checklist
Project Rating:
 9.8
Received: 08/15/2008 02:49 PM PDT
Submitted By: derrickcm
Comments:
Great Job. The checklist turned out very well. Quick turn around time, and also I can tell this providers knows at least a little bit about SEO. While quality content is the most important thing, it is definitely a nice bonus. Thank you!

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Website
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 08/29/2008 05:08 PM PDT
Submitted By: MoftheMind
Comments:
This provider/ freelancer did a great job Thank you again

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Guide to Windows Mail
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 08/14/2008 01:25 AM PDT
Submitted By: Matt-B
Comments:
Great experience.  The project was delivered before the deadline, with good communication throughout and exactly as specified.  The product itself was great, and I simply could not find fault in it.

I wouldn't hesitate to work with "Write Research Office" again.

Quality:
 9.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 600+ word article needed: RV Camping Checklist
Project Rating:
 9.8
Received: 06/25/2008 07:59 PM PDT
Submitted By: derrickcm
Comments:
Great article, and Great provider. Provider was willing to work with me until we got the article just right, and I greatly appreciate that. I would use this provider again. Thanks!

PS - Sorry for the delay in this review, I don't know how it slipped passed me...

iFreelance is a great way to hire Freelancers, find work and get your goals accomplished.

iFreelance is the premier place for independent professionals looking for freelance work. Whether you have experience in proofreading, art jobs or data entry, iFreelance is the hub where you can meet entrepreneurs and sell your freelancing skills.