iFreelance

burkedesign
Views
19047
Details
Portfolio
Projects
Reviews
 
Show Reviews Sort
Quality:
 1.0
Value:
 1.0
Schedule:
 1.0
Professionalism:
 1.0
Communication:
 1.0
Project: Small Edge Animate Project
Project Rating:
 1.0
Received: 03/31/2014 06:49 AM PDT
Submitted By: Ben H Dorsey
Comments:
Freelancer did not complete project and has not responded to any messages for the past 11 days.  This on a project that should have been completed in a fraction of one day.  Don't know if they were hit by a bus or simply over their head.  

She left me out on  a limb.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Create ad for print media
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 11/09/2012 06:37 AM PDT
Submitted By: Centsible
Comments:
Great job - really easy to work with.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Adobe Illustrator create a form for me
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 11/22/2012 11:08 PM PDT
Submitted By: Kawrider
Comments:
Great job, excellent communication.

For Project #77492, the employer has not yet submitted a review of the freelancer.
Reviews can only be submitted after project work has been completed.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Band logo needed
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 08/30/2012 08:08 AM PDT
Submitted By: Christmas
Comments:
Verry pleased with the results.  Exactly what I wanted:)

Quality:
 1.0
Value:
 1.0
Schedule:
 1.0
Professionalism:
 1.0
Communication:
 1.0
Project: Logo for new restaurant concept
Project Rating:
 1.0
Received: 09/09/2012 11:34 AM PDT
Submitted By: deanmiami2012
Comments:
Horrible. This provider will never speak on the phone to discuss anything. She keeps sending wrong concepts even with specific examples to copy. Wasted 2 weeks and my deposit.

For Project #76870, the employer has not yet submitted a review of the freelancer.
Reviews can only be submitted after project work has been completed.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Update Look on Existing Model
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 06/30/2011 10:52 AM PDT
Submitted By: Wouter d'Ailly
Comments:
The project was completed to my expectations.  The provider was extremely prompt, courteous, and responsive.  

Thanks for your good work.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Real Estate Company Specializing in Short Sales Needs Logo
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 05/23/2011 08:55 AM PDT
Submitted By: rafaelcastrojr
Comments:
Kathleen Burke was prompt, the work flowed freely and she showed me many logos I would be interested in. I did choose one and will be doing other projects with her. Easy to work with.

Quality:
 9.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 9.0
Professionalism:
 9.0
Communication:
 9.0
Project: Predicitve Index
Project Rating:
 9.2
Received: 04/22/2011 08:49 AM PDT
Submitted By: Kirklipson
Comments:
My project was completed on time and at a value that was well worth the price. Communication was timely, corrections were accurate and the finished piece is exactly how I wanted it. Use this resource and you won't go wrong!

For Project #62746, the employer has not yet submitted a review of the freelancer.
Reviews can only be submitted after project work has been completed.

For Project #60897, the employer has not yet submitted a review of the freelancer.
Reviews can only be submitted after project work has been completed.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Logo Modification
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 02/03/2011 04:57 PM PDT
Submitted By: SEMAEMSED
Comments:
Unbelievably fast completion of an equally unbelievable quality product. Kathleen has also been very supportive and has made additional suggestions to help us improve the project.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Create high quality logo's based on current design
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 11/23/2010 02:34 PM PDT
Submitted By: Brian Burke
Comments:
Very fast response to the project award.  Request for final edits was completed quickly.  Kathleen also suggested improvements to improve our results.  Job was completed quickly, and exceeded the original scope of project.  Overall very satisfied.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Need Banner design
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 10/23/2010 01:52 PM PDT
Submitted By: kroscoe777
Comments:
I would highly recommend Kathleen of www.burkedesign.biz. She was able to provide excellent quality work with the content being original. She also made a suggestion that if she had not mentioned, I may have needed to do it over again. In addition, she provided the eps and png file should I need to make edits. She was quick, efficient, not alot of back and forth AND, it was done before the requested time. I thank her so much and will continue to work with her. I strongly recommend Kathleen of Burke Design. --------------------KP

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Website logo design: Simpli.in.City
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 11/05/2010 07:35 PM PDT
Submitted By: Hannah Katy
Comments:
Working with Kathleen was absolutely wonderful. She was prompt and dedicated to making sure my logo was exactly how I envisioned it. She really took the time to make me feel valued as her client, making sure I was completely satisfied. I would recommend her to anyone!

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Add Some Excitement to my Website Design
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 09/26/2010 05:10 PM PDT
Submitted By: bat mitzvah club
Comments:
A pleasure to work with, delivered just what I needed. Was eager to satisfy me, much appreciated!

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Watercolour style portrait illustrations
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 04/30/2010 06:18 AM PDT
Submitted By: Spike Designs
Comments:
Great illustrations. Exactly what I asked for, was priced fairly and delivered ahead of schedule. Kathleen's communications were prompt and friendly. A joy to work with. Will definitely use her again.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: One page graphic with 10 boxes
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 04/19/2010 07:41 AM PDT
Submitted By: Legal.project1
Comments:
This was my first venture into iFreelance, and I was very happy with the experience.  Kathleen was excellent.  She read my crytic project description and created a great sample for my review.

She promptly replied to my requests for  minor tweeks. Her communication was timely, clear and professional.

I would work with Kathleen again and recommend her based on the quality of service and overall value.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Need 02 Letterheads
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 05/30/2010 04:26 PM PDT
Submitted By: RSnidr
Comments:
Provided excellent work and communication.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Logo
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 02/11/2010 11:29 AM PDT
Submitted By: mrmatt
Comments:
Excellent quality, fast and professional service. I will definitly be doing business again.

iFreelance is a great way to hire Freelancers, find work and get your goals accomplished.

iFreelance is the premier place for independent professionals looking for freelance work. Whether you have experience in proofreading, art jobs or data entry, iFreelance is the hub where you can meet entrepreneurs and sell your freelancing skills.