iFreelance

Web | Multimedia | Branding | eLearning | GUI | PrintMedia | Consulting
Views
43523
Details
Portfolio
Projects
Reviews
 
Show Reviews Sort
Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Logo Design of a Communication company
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 11/11/2010 08:22 PM PDT
Submitted By: FreelanceReview
Comments:
The logo & corporate id is looking great. I appreciate your help and your professional work, you've completed in less than half the time something that two previous designers have let me down doing and I will be glad to recommend you to anyone I know who requires web work.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Web Application Development/UI Design
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 07/26/2010 03:12 AM PDT
Submitted By: ProfilePad Technologies
Comments:
“A truly excellent company to work with. I like to extend my thanks for KKN &  the Entire Team who worked with this project to providing a Great Web Application Development for our Financial product with the UI Branding.  I would highly recommend NAVOMEDIA to anybody seeking Web Application/UI Design.  We look forward to a long relationship and future success. Excellent work!”

Jack More
Profilepad

Quality:
 9.0
Value:
 9.0
Schedule:
 9.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Looking to Outsource Website Design and Development Services
Project Rating:
 9.4
Received: 06/12/2010 08:07 PM PDT
Submitted By: Magic N Colors
Comments:
The design work has already commenced and the team has delivered their 1st designs. The commitment shown towards meeting client requirements is exemplorary. The designs are also very nice. I am looking forward for the website to be launched. I would really prefer this company to any one looking for website design and development.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Corporate Logo Design
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 01/18/2010 05:24 AM PDT
Submitted By: kevin32174
Comments:
Nice Job... easy communication via email.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: business card/envelopes files
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 12/18/2009 12:06 PM PDT
Submitted By: Unitron Group
Comments:
We were able to finish this project in a fast and efficient manner, this is a responsible service provider.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 3 unique 1 page PDF adverts
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 12/19/2009 08:56 AM PDT
Submitted By: Unitron Group
Comments:
The service provider was accurate in following the project instructions and orders.  They provided updates and proofs along the way.  They made alteration until we were satisfied, they are very professional and have good customer service towards the client.  thanks and good luck

For Project #41957, the employer has not yet submitted a review of the freelancer.
Reviews can only be submitted after project work has been completed.

For Project #41034, the employer has not yet submitted a review of the freelancer.
Reviews can only be submitted after project work has been completed.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Students Management System - Online
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 09/08/2009 02:07 AM PDT
Submitted By: WireFreelance | Lets Win Togther !
Comments:
Wow! what a great experience with NAVOMEDIA.Great communication, great talents and great price. We surly be back to navomedia.com

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Complete Corporate Branding
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 06/09/2009 04:56 AM PDT
Submitted By: CreativeKiller
Comments:
We are very happy with the project done by NAVOMEDIA Creative Technologies, They know how to make a client happy, Very Professional Team and Ya..affordable.. We recommend them

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: SEO Services
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 05/07/2009 06:59 PM PDT
Submitted By: CreativeKiller
Comments:
Navomedia Made a great project output for us, Thank you Karthikeyan who head of this company, he is very customer friendly, and ofcourse the Team of Navomedia is really great, they know what a client need...Once agian Thank you verymuch Navomedia..We will be back very soon for further projects

Cheers...

TimWoo

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Logo Design for a Stock Template Portal
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 02/12/2009 06:59 PM PDT
Submitted By: WireFreelance | Lets Win Togther !
Comments:
WOW...We got agin a great services from NAVOMEDIA, They are king of making Corporate ID, I really recommend them for any kind of Creative Services..

Cheers...
Mike, WireFreelance

Quality:
 1.0
Value:
 1.0
Schedule:
 1.0
Professionalism:
 4.0
Communication:
 5.0
Project: 2 projects: 1 portfolio, 1 consulting on Flash
Project Rating:
 2.4
Received: 06/03/2009 05:04 AM PDT
Submitted By: speedread
Comments:
We were not happy with project. Never used it. It was to be two portfolios, they did one, and wanted to charge 50% more than bid for a template only.  We will not do business with them again.

For Project #31604, the employer has not yet submitted a review of the freelancer.
Reviews can only be submitted after project work has been completed.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Web 2.0 Design
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 08/21/2008 11:40 PM PDT
Submitted By: WireFreelance | Lets Win Togther !
Comments:
We are very much happy with NAVOMEDIA, They are really great, they have a great Team to support our [US] time, and the creative guys and really stunning, We really recommend NAVOMEDIA for your project too

WireFreelance

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Corporate Branding
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 06/22/2008 06:12 AM PDT
Submitted By: WireFreelance | Lets Win Togther !
Comments:
NAVOMEDIA Team agin made a great achivement through our Client Branding project, We are very happy to recommend them to any kind of Software/Web Project. They are really professional..

Wf

Quality:
 5.0
Value:
 5.0
Schedule:
 5.0
Professionalism:
 2.0
Communication:
 1.0
Project: design a logo for a residential agency
Project Rating:
 3.6
Received: 09/19/2009 06:49 PM PDT
Submitted By: family healthcare services LLC
Comments:

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 8.0
Project: Logo and Icons for Website Targeted to Media Creators
Project Rating:
 9.6
Received: 05/10/2008 07:30 PM PDT
Submitted By: Adam W. Warner
Comments:
I was very pleased with how this project was handled. They did a great job of interpreting my description of needs into a finalized logo. They also provided the logo in a variety of formats for me to work with. I would highly recommend their services.

Quality:
 7.0
Value:
 5.0
Schedule:
 5.0
Professionalism:
 6.0
Communication:
 8.0
Project: Logo for New taxi/chauffeur company
Project Rating:
 6.2
Received: 10/27/2008 12:38 PM PDT
Submitted By: Double Barrel Design UK
Comments:
Project was completed, work has been done to a satisfactory standard and overall I am satisfied with the quality and level of professionalism. thanks guys!

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 8.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 9.0
Project: Need Basic Logo Designed
Project Rating:
 9.4
Received: 04/13/2008 10:54 PM PDT
Submitted By: tcoughlin5
Comments:
Did great fast work at the right price!

Quality:
 1.0
Value:
 1.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 5.0
Communication:
 3.0
Project: Logo for Artist support agency.
Project Rating:
 4.0
Received: 04/01/2008 02:55 AM PDT
Submitted By: RIO
Comments:
Could not follow our order specification.

For Project #22812, the employer has not yet submitted a review of the freelancer.
Reviews can only be submitted after project work has been completed.

Quality:
 7.0
Value:
 8.0
Schedule:
 9.0
Professionalism:
 9.0
Communication:
 8.0
Project: Logo Design for internet start-up
Project Rating:
 8.2
Received: 12/29/2007 08:45 AM PDT
Submitted By: Patrickven
Comments:
Enthusiastic and professional.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Web site Design for Print Media Company
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 01/22/2008 09:29 AM PDT
Submitted By: Unitron Group
Comments:
Service Provider was creative, provided several designs and styles.  All were original and very creative.  Has a good design team on board.  The application back end was very clean and easy to use including CMS.  Overall Great Service Provider.

Quality:
 9.0
Value:
 9.0
Schedule:
 8.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 9.0
Project: Dog Logo
Project Rating:
 9.0
Received: 10/10/2007 12:27 PM PDT
Submitted By: BrandMuse
Comments:

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 8.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 9.0
Project: Logo for our new company
Project Rating:
 9.4
Received: 10/03/2007 01:07 PM PDT
Submitted By: Erika Barry
Comments:
Very professional and open to our ideas. Will like to work with them again.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Online Website Advertising Employment Position/Opportunities
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 03/21/2008 06:51 AM PDT
Submitted By: Pacedall Limited
Comments:
Excellent work.  Will use this company again.  Highly professional throughout. We were really impressed by the way this project was handled and the timely fashion, quality and the effort that was put in to complete it. I would highly recommend this company.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Web hosting website design
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 08/11/2007 01:34 AM PDT
Submitted By: Cindy U
Comments:
This company did a good job overall. Communication was good. I am happy with the results

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: New corporate website
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 05/12/2007 03:50 PM PDT
Submitted By: Unitron Group
Comments:
Navomedia understands the value of long term cleints and the quality requirements for export based services.  They have produced a very scalable and dynamic corporate website.  100% satisfaction is their style.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Need a clean corporate logo for a financial style website
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 01/30/2007 08:03 PM PDT
Submitted By: Unitron Group
Comments:
Logo completed on time for our Urgent Needs.  Colors and style was what we needed.

Quality:
 8.0
Value:
 9.0
Schedule:
 6.0
Professionalism:
 8.0
Communication:
 5.0
Project: Lead Generation Project
Project Rating:
 7.2
Received: 03/05/2007 01:36 PM PDT
Submitted By: mrowsom
Comments:
The project was completed as to the specifications and met our needs in terms of work quality & delivery time.  We also got good ideas from the creative team that we incorporated into our project.  All in, it was a good experience.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: 15 page static website
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 02/20/2007 11:52 AM PDT
Submitted By: Not Available
Comments:
Navomedia is great to work with. We got a custom web site designed. They were very patient and got me exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Simple Flash Website with CMS
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 01/24/2007 09:39 AM PDT
Submitted By: Unitron Group
Comments:
JUST GREAT PROFESSIONAL WORK...

www.navomedia.com does clean, accurate and proffessional work, they did exactly as we asked and more.  Navomedia CEO and his team are  world class designers and visionary, he has an unbelievable ability to grasp the cleints needs and wants and transform into a finished product.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Business Card / Letter Head / Fax Cover Sheet
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 01/08/2007 11:09 AM PDT
Submitted By: Not Available
Comments:
Great to work with Navomedia. Quick reponse and high quality work.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Logo for technology startup
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 12/19/2006 03:33 PM PDT
Submitted By: Not Available
Comments:
Navomedia is a great company to work with. I had 7 templates with in few days and revisions were done in a day. The work was original and creative. I have used other Logo companies before and Navomedia stands out from the crowd.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Logo for online e-commerce site
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 12/04/2006 08:44 AM PDT
Submitted By: Unitron Group
Comments:
Received 10 logo samples per my requirements.  We picked one, received source file formats as required.  The logo was ideal for our project.  The biggest factor was our urgency to finish the logo in such a short notice.  NAVOMEDIA delivered on time with a superior product.  Their dedicated logo employees worked hard in producing the correct colors and images and symbols.  In the end we received a super logo.  Thanks KKN and Needish and Sujesh.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Logo for online services
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 11/17/2006 10:17 PM PDT
Submitted By: Unitron Group
Comments:
NAVOMEDIA produced 16 custom logo samples, we picked 1 which we believe represents our quality company.  NAVOMEDIA exceded our expectations in quality and service, this was a simple project but they took great time and detail to produce high international quality work.  Super team work.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: HTML EMail Template
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 11/11/2006 08:42 PM PDT
Submitted By: Unitron Group
Comments:
NAVOMEDIA did a super job, they produced a very attractive design and formal product.  Great service, communications and value.  This company is a leader in multimedia design and development.  Very patient and willing to listen.  If you give them a little creativity they can produce some very original work.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Website with Content Management Dashboard
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 10/15/2006 11:51 AM PDT
Submitted By: Unitron Group
Comments:
NAVOMEDIA Creative Technologies [P] Limited provided a design exactly to my requirements and criteria.  Unbelievable ability to understand the scope of the project, and great quality of service always before the deadline.  Superior Management and hands on MD.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Corporate Website Design +
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 10/07/2006 07:56 AM PDT
Submitted By: Unitron Group
Comments:
NAVOMEDIA is a very professional firm, they provided everything we asked and more.  I can recomend this firm with no hesitation.

Quality:
 1.0
Value:
 1.0
Schedule:
 4.0
Professionalism:
 1.0
Communication:
 4.0
Project: Folder/catalogue
Project Rating:
 2.2
Received: 09/15/2006 03:36 AM PDT
Submitted By: puntoprint
Comments:
Very poor design. Never again.

Quality:
 8.0
Value:
 9.0
Schedule:
 8.0
Professionalism:
 9.0
Communication:
 9.0
Project: Design a simple professional looking web site for a new business
Project Rating:
 8.6
Received: 10/14/2006 10:18 AM PDT
Submitted By: Balkrishna
Comments:
This review is only for the logo work they done. The website work is still in progress. Mr Kkn is very prompt in responding. I had aksed him numerous changes before finalizing the logo. I would hightly recommend him.

iFreelance is a great way to hire Freelancers, find work and get your goals accomplished.

iFreelance is the premier place for independent professionals looking for freelance work. Whether you have experience in proofreading, art jobs or data entry, iFreelance is the hub where you can meet entrepreneurs and sell your freelancing skills.