iFreelance

Create-Develop-Understand- Institute
Views
4032
Details
Portfolio
Projects
Reviews
 
Show Reviews Sort
Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: SEO violations reported on my site needs fixed ; alt tags canonical issue
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 03/07/2012 06:08 AM PDT
Submitted By: LA2011
Comments:
Great communication and professionalsim! Highly recommended for anyone to try. Thanks again for all the hard work needed to fix our webpage.

Quality:
 1.0
Value:
 1.0
Schedule:
 1.0
Professionalism:
 1.0
Communication:
 1.0
Project: complete website build
Project Rating:
 1.0
Received: 09/30/2012 11:41 AM PDT
Submitted By: stasan54
Comments:
Diverse skills could not help with the completion of the project and was unable to keep up with the promises they made and had no quality at all

Quality:
 1.0
Value:
 1.0
Schedule:
 1.0
Professionalism:
 1.0
Communication:
 1.0
Project: E-commerce Site - Custom Designed Baby Gear
Project Rating:
 1.0
Received: 08/16/2012 11:08 AM PDT
Submitted By: hank998
Comments:
DO NOT USE this company to do any work.  The owner Lee Lawing, PHD is nothing but a scam artist.  As another poster stated.  He took the money, delivered nothing, stopped communicating and even now has his cell phone going directly to voice mail.

I asked for a refund, was told 2 or 3 times that the money will be deposited right away.  And now I can't get a hold of him.  He won't respond to email and he won't answer his phone.

You would think someone who has PHD after his name would have some kind of morals and ethics.

Quality:
 1.0
Value:
 1.0
Schedule:
 1.0
Professionalism:
 1.0
Communication:
 1.0
Project: Experienced web site designer required
Project Rating:
 1.0
Received: 05/14/2012 09:45 AM PDT
Submitted By: sgmtaylors
Comments:
This ended up being a terrible experience for us with this vendor. He got us confused with other clients and didn't meet any deadlines that were set. We asked for a refund. He agreed to give it but still hasn't done so. I'm now forced to seek legal representation.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Photography
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 01/11/2012 09:18 AM PDT
Submitted By: Jwilliams1285
Comments:
The Diverse Skills team was awesome they promised and delivered will work with again.

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Consulting Site
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 01/11/2012 09:21 AM PDT
Submitted By: Pjohnson
Comments:
GREAT work will request Diverse Skills on to my clients

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Ecommerce Web site
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 01/11/2012 08:56 AM PDT
Submitted By: Timrob
Comments:
Diverse Skills delivered what we asked for and more I had worked with other freelancers/companies and was disappointed.  They are my first call when anything design or web work needed

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Attorney in need of professional looking site
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 12/01/2011 06:37 PM PDT
Submitted By: texaslaw
Comments:
Diverse Skills is a breath of fresh air they accomplished everything that I asked and the turn around was 3 days early than what was told to me.  I will use again them again and tell my colleagues and friends about my experience.

Quality:
 8.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 8.0
Professionalism:
 8.0
Communication:
 6.0
Project: SEO Services
Project Rating:
 8.0
Received: 05/24/2012 10:31 AM PDT
Submitted By: Steve1
Comments:

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Model Site
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 09/14/2011 02:49 PM PDT
Submitted By: Modelsinc
Comments:
Diverse Skills was on time with the project and was great to communicate with will call for all web projects

Quality:
 10.0
Value:
 10.0
Schedule:
 10.0
Professionalism:
 10.0
Communication:
 10.0
Project: Home Remodeling Site
Project Rating:
 10.0
Received: 09/14/2011 02:52 PM PDT
Submitted By: SERT
Comments:
Only thing to say is Diverse Skills was AWESOME!!! ON time communicated everyday and knew there stuff

Quality:
 5.0
Value:
 5.0
Schedule:
 1.0
Professionalism:
 5.0
Communication:
 2.0
Project: Joomla web design for Hotel
Project Rating:
 3.6
Received: 08/30/2011 09:34 PM PDT
Submitted By: starbaseco
Comments:
After 4 weeks, we didn't see any progress.  The module was promised within 7 days, but a month later there was nothing (even on the test site). I can't fairly review the provider, because we never did see his work.  I gave "5" middle, but never did see the product.  Replies to emails were not fast.  However, he did give us a refund, which is fair.

* He said some of our emails bounced back, but no other email from ANY other person had any problems reaching us.  His first week of emails came fine, then suddenly he stopped working and stopped replying to us. (unsure why).  He also never uploaded ANY work at all to the test site. Since he had already been paid, why didn't he at least upload something to the test site?

iFreelance is a great way to hire Freelancers, find work and get your goals accomplished.

iFreelance is the premier place for independent professionals looking for freelance work. Whether you have experience in proofreading, art jobs or data entry, iFreelance is the hub where you can meet entrepreneurs and sell your freelancing skills.