To cancel your account, you only need to deactivate your active freelancer profile(s). Once you have deactivated all of your freelancer profiles, you will be removed from future billing.
Of course, we don't want you to cancel your account, but sometimes it is necessary. However, if you do choose to cancel, please remember that you can reactivate at any point in the future. If there is anything we can do to improve our service, or if you would like to offer us an explanation regarding your decision to deactivate, please contact us. We are always working to improve our service and would appreciate your feedback.
to learn how to deactivate your freelancer profile.